Welcome!

juliaD_blog.jpg

Hello there,

It appears you have found my personal blog. First, I’d like to say, welcome! You have entered the “inner machinations of my mind,” which unlike Patrick Star’s are not too much of an enigma.

If you’re wondering what kinds of personal things I’ll be sharing on this blog, it will range from  cats, to fashion, to beauty, to baking, movies, favorite music, favorite products, basically anything that I am either obsessed with or that involves my daily lifestyle. I’ll also be covering topics that are college related, things to do in Los Angeles, or any travel event that could be interesting to share. Who knows, you might even see more written personal pieces or something. I don’t know where this is taking me, but I do know that it could be fun!

Enjoy the rest of your day, and thanks for stopping by!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

